Cairndale Hotel

Cairndale Hotel and Leisure Club

Spring Tribute Breaks

Come and join the Cairndale for great value Tribute Breaks from only £119 for two nights DB&B and a Tribute night on Saturday. Please click read more for full details....

Friday 4th / Saturday 6th March
Voice of the Decades with Kolin Grainger, dinner and dance in Reivers Restaurant (Sat)
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £119 per person

Friday 11th / Saturday 12th March
Elvis Tribute by Steve Storm (Sat)
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £119 per person

Friday 18th / Saturday 19th March
Fri) Comedy night with 2 Course Supper, live comedy show and disco ‘til late (please be aware we cannot predict the bad language used on the night by the comedians so please be warned)!
(Sat) Adele Tribute.
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £119 per person 

EASTER PACKAGE

Friday 25th / Saturday 26th March / Sunday 27th March
(Sat) Swede Dreamz Abba Tribute
(Sun) Scottish Night with Sandy & Lee.
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £139 per person
3 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £179 per person

Friday 1st April / Saturday 2nd April
Just John & Paul (Lennon & McCartney Tribute) (Sat)
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £129 per person

Friday 8th April / Saturday 9th April
Elvis Tribute by Steve Storm (Sat)
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £129 per person

Friday 15th April / Saturday 16th April
Ronan Keating and Boy George Tribute
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £129 per person

Friday 22nd April / Saturday 23rd April
(Fri) Comedy night with 2 Course Supper, live comedy show and disco ‘til late (please be aware we cannot predict the bad language used on the night by the comedians so please be warned)!
(Sat) Neil Diamond & Johnny Cash Tribute with Tom Scott
2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast £129 per person 

Shows only are £29.50 per person,

Comedy nights are £22 per person and £12 show only) 

Tribute weekends including DB&B £119pp

Return to Hotel


Find A Hotel
House of Bruar